World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ensembles Sound Spectacular

Saxophones, Grade 2

By F.E. Bigelow H.C. Work

Be the first! Write a Review

Ensembles Sound Spectacular (Saxophones, Grade 2). Composed by F.E. Bigelow H.C. Work. Arranged by Andrew Balent Joseph Compello. For Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone. Softcover. Standard notation. 24 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5377).

ISBN 0825830893. With Standard notation.

  • A Bach Minuet (From "The Notebook For Anna Magdalena Bach")  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Beethoven's Metronome  Performed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Home on the Range 
  • Grandfather's Clock  Performed by H.C. Work
  • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?  Performed by Hughie Cannon
  • Chromatic Polka  Performed by Joseph Compello
  • The Parade of the Toy Soldiers  Performed by Leon Jessel
  • French Carol (Il Est Ne, Le Divin Enfant) 
  • An American Ballad (All The Pretty Little Horses) 
  • Our Director  Performed by F.E. Bigelow
  • Tarantella Rosella 
  • Country Gardens 

Buy Together




20% off

Buy both for $24.94

AddtoCart Print