• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Elton John - The Little Black Songbook


By Elton John

Be the first! Write a Review


Elton John - The Little Black Songbook (Chords/Lyrics). By Elton John. For Guitar, Vocal. The Little Black Songbook. Softcover. 192 pages. Music Sales #AM1003794. Published by Music Sales (HL.14041720).

ISBN 1780381980. 4.75x7.75 inches.

This pocket-sized collection features 80 of Sir Elton's timeless hits from 1969 right up to 2011. Presented in chord songbook format, each song includes chord symbols, guitar chord diagrams, and complete lyrics. Songs include: Bennie and the Jets • Candle in the Wind • Crocodile Rock • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road • Honky Cat • Levon • Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters • Sad Songs (Say So Much) • Tiny Dancer • Written in the Stars • Your Song • and many more.

  • Chloe 
  • Friends 
  • Tonight 
  • Hakuna Matata 
  • Can you feel the love tonight 
  • Believe 
  • Take Me Back 
  • Blessed 
  • Made In England 
  • Healing Hands 
  • Something About the Way You Look Tonight 
  • Live Like Horses 
  • High Flying Bird 
  • Written in the Stars 
  • Amoreena 
  • I Want Love 
  • This Train Don't Stop There Anymore 
  • That's What Friends Are For 
  • The One 
  • Bad Side Of The Moon 
  • Simple Life 
  • Sacrifice 
  • Daniel 
  • Bennie And The Jets 
  • The Bitch Is Back 
  • Blue Eyes 
  • Answer in the Sky 
  • The Last Song 
  • Border Song 
  • The Captain and the Kid 
  • Old 67 
  • Postcards From Richard Nixon 
  • Tinderbox 
  • Hello Hello 
  • Candle In The Wind 
  • Carla/Etude 
  • Are You Ready For Love 
  • My Father's Gun 
  • Talking Old Soldiers 
  • Club At The End Of The Street 
  • Country Comfort 
  • Crocodile Rock 
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart 
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 
  • This Song Has No Title 
  • Tower Of Babel 
  • If It Wasn't For Bad 
  • Monkey Suit 
  • Easier To Walk Away 
  • Elderberry Wine 
  • No Shoe Strings On Louise 
  • White Lady White Powder 
  • Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny) 
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 
  • Grow Some Funk Of Your Own 
  • Heartache All Over The World 
  • Honky Cat 
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 
  • I'm Still Standing 
  • Indian Sunset 
  • Island Girl 
  • Kiss the Bride 
  • Levon 
  • Madman Across The Water 
  • Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters 
  • Nikita 
  • Part-Time Love 
  • Philadelphia Freedom 
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time) 
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much) 
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) 
  • Sixty Years On 
  • Skyline Pigeon 
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight 
  • Song For Guy 
  • Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word 
  • Step Into Christmas 
  • Take Me To The Pilot 
  • Tiny Dancer 
  • You Gotta Love Someone 
  • Your Song 

Buy Together




Buy both for $25.98

AddtoCart Print
Look Elton John - The Little Black Songbook

Elton John - The Little Black Songbook


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Elton John - The Little Black Songbook


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List