• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Elijah (CD only - no sheet music)

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Be the first! Write a Review


Elijah (CD only - no sheet music) composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). For Alto voice. Choral learning aid. SingleParts with StudySpots. Classical; Choral. Novice to semi professional. 2 Choral Practice CDs. Duration 02:35:50. Published by Rehearsal Arts, LLC (RA.A-23).

**PUBLISHER'S NOTE: No replication rights for SingleParts CDs can be granted - Please don't jeopardize this company.

Learning aid for choral singers with professional teaching singer over full performance recording. 40 performance tempo tracks plus 25 pairs of study tracks; 1st slowed, 2nd at performance tempo.

  • Performance Tracks 
  • Help, Lord! Wilt thou quite destroy us? 
  • Lord! Bow Thine ear to our prayer! 
  • Yet doth the Lord see it not 
  • For He shall give His angels charge over thee (Alto 1) 
  • For He shall give His angels charge over thee (Alto 2) 
  • Blessed are the men who fear Him 
  • Thou art Elijah 
  • Baal we cry to thee (Alto 1) 
  • Baal we cry to thee (Alto 2) 
  • Hear our cry, O Baal! 
  • Baal! 
  • Cast Thy Burden Upon The Lord 
  • O Thou, who makest thine angels spirits 
  • Open the heavens and send us relief 
  • Thanks be to God! 
  • Be not afraid, saith God the Lord 
  • We heard it with our ears 
  • Woe to him, he shall perish 
  • Lift Thine Eyes To The Mountains 
  • He, watching over Israel, slumbers not 
  • He that shall endure to the end, shall be saved 
  • Behold! God the Lord passed by! 
  • Holy is God the Lord 
  • Then did Elijah the prophet break forth 
  • But the Lord from the north hath raised one 
  • O come everyone that thirsteth 
  • And then shall your light break forth 

  • Chorus StudySpots 
  • The fire descends from heaven 

Buy Together




Buy both for $45.69

AddtoCart Print
Look Elijah (CD only - no sheet music)

Elijah (CD only - no sheet music)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Elijah (CD only - no sheet music)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List