World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eight Chorale Preludes

For Organ with Trumpet (or Oboe)

By Johann Ludwig Krebs

Organ, Oboe, Trumpet
For Organ with Trumpet (or Oboe). Composed by Johann Ludwig Krebs (1713-1780). Edited by E.Power Biggs. Performance score. With Standard notation. 40 pages. Theodore Presser Company #453-00107. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.453001070).

Item Number: PR.453001070

  • 1. I Love Thee, God, With All My Heart (Herzlich Lieb Hab Ich Dich, O Herr) 
  • 2. Come Holy Ghost, Help Thou Me 
  • 3. O God, Thou Holy God 
  • 4. Dearest Jesus, We Are Thine 
  • 5. Sleepers Awake 
  • 6. What God Resolves Will Come About (Was Mein Gott Will, Das Gescheh Allzeit) 
  • 7. Father, Dwell in Every Heart 
  • 8. The Time Has Surely Come 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 2

    Houston, TX
    Difficulty Level:
  • February 20, 2007 Unusual fare by Krebs

    The organ accompaniments are both in the treble, a little more difficult than standard church fare, but the solo lines are well represented.

    18 of 38 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No