• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Easy Organ Library, Vol. 56

Organ: 2-staff - Moderately easy
Composed by Various. Sacred. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1885L).

Item Number: LO.70-1885L

Reprinted from past issues of our long-running magazine The Organist, this handy wire-bound book of almost one hundred pages of accessible music would be a welcome addition to any organist's library. Novice players will appreciate the uncomplicated pedal parts, while veteran organists will enjoy the convenient "pick-up-and-play" aspect. Registration, duration, and usages are provided for all titles.

  • Fantasy on "Holy Manna"  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • Sing Praise To God  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • A Joyful Trumpet  Composed by Patricia Lou Harris
  • Ave Verum  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • See Amid The Winter's Snow  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Holy Is The Lord  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Voluntary in C  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • Lord, Keep Us Steadfast In Your Word  Composed by Colin Curtis
  • He Shall Feed His Flock  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Chorale Prelude on “In dulci jubilo”  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • On Our Way Rejoicing  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Advent Noel  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • Still, Still, Still  Composed by Dan R. Edwards
  • All My Heart This Night Rejoices  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Trumpet Tune  Composed by Anthony Giamanco
  • Ye Servants Of God  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • "Duke Street" Variations  Composed by Paul Taylor
  • O Lord Most Holy (Panis Angelicus)  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Rejoice, My Soul, Rejoice!  Composed by David Paxton
  • Be Still And Know  Composed by Richard Williamson
  • Lord, Our Hope for Years to Come  Composed by Marc Jordan
  • My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Recessional on “Laudate Dominum”  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Grace Greater Than Our Sin  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Trompette Brillante  Composed by Mark Williams
  • For All The Saints  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Pastorale  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Children Of The Heavenly Father  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Songs of Hope  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Morning has Broken  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Give Thanks Unto God  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • God Leads Us Along  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • All Things Bright and Beautiful  Composed by Patricia Lou Harris

Easy Organ Library, Vol. 56

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Easy Organ Library, Vol. 56

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List