• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Dreissig Spielstuecke / Orgelsonate (Trio) op. 18, 1+2

Centennial Jubilee Edition

By Hugo Distler

Be the first! Write a Review


Organ - UK Grade 1
Centennial Jubilee Edition. Composed by Hugo Distler (1908-1942). Edited by Armin Schoof. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Hugo Distler. Neue Ausgabe samtlicher Orgelwerke 3. Performance score. Opus 18, 1+2. 73 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9233).

Item Number: BA.BA9233
ISBN 9790006534463. 30.5 x 24 cm inches.

Jubilaumsedition zum 100. Geburtstag.

  • Preface 

  • Hugo Distler and his Organ Works 
  • Distler's Organ Style 
  • The Stuttgart Organ Works op. 18, nos. 1 and 2 
  • Specification of the House Organ 
  • Photographs 
  • Facsimiles 

  • Thirty Pieces for Small Organ or other Keyboard Instruments op. 18, no. 1 
  • Nr. 1-4 
  • Nr. 5-11 
  • Nr. 12-17: Variations "Fisch auf, gut Gsell, lass rummer gahn" 
  • Nr. 18-24: Variations "Elselein, liebstes Elselein" 
  • Nr. 25-30: Variations "Wo Gott zu Haus nit givt sein Gunst" 
  • Epilogue of the First Edition 
  • The Editor's Comment on the Epiloguue of the First Edition 

  • Organ Sonata (Trio), op. 18, no. 2 
  • Performance Instructions of the First Edition 
  • I. Quick, energetic half notes 
  • II. Introduction 
  • III. Rather fast eighth notes 

  • Critical Report 
  • I. Abbreviations 
  • II. Editorial Policies 
  • III. Sources 
  • IV. Detailed references 
  • Glossary (the composer's performance instructions) 

Dreissig Spielstuecke / Orgelsonate (Trio) op. 18, 1+2

Centennial Jubilee Edition

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Dreissig Spielstuecke / Orgelsonate (Trio) op. 18, 1+2

Centennial Jubilee Edition

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List