World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dish of the Day

all Songs with CD

By Fool's Garden

Be the first! Write a Review

Dish of the Day (all Songs with CD). Composed by Fool's Garden. Arranged by Eric Babak / Hans Ludemann / Martin Wolfrum. For piano, guitar and voice. This edition: ED 8611. Vocal Music. Grade 3. Songbook. Text language: English. 60 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49032705).

ISBN 9790001115315. With Text language: English.

  • autumn 
  • Finally 
  • Lemon Tree 
  • Meanwhile 
  • One Fine Day 
  • Ordinary Man 
  • Pieces 
  • Take Me 
  • The seal 
  • The toscin 
  • Wild Days