World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Disco Album: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

Pop/Rock. Karaoke CD. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.JTG139).

Item Number: PS.JTG139

Coming out of New York and Philadelphia in the late 1960s, the innovative sounds of Disco fused a variety of electronic and acoustic instruments such as strings, brass, woodwind electric pianos, drums, and electric guitars. This was the preferred palette for artists such as Gloria Gaynor, the Miracles, and the Village People. This collection of professional recorded backing tracks includes hits like I Will Survive, YMCA, Macho Man, and many more! Includes a full lyric booklet. Non-graphic.

Each JT album contains background tracks only. JT discs can be played on a regular CD player and do not contain graphics.

  • Born To Be Alive  Performed by Patrick Hernandez
  • Dance Dance Dance  Performed by Chic
  • Disco Nights  Performed by Cq
  • Don't Leave Me This Way  Performed by Thelma Houston
  • Fly Robin Fly  Performed by Silver Connection
  • Got My Mind Made Up I  Performed by Instant Funk
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You  Performed by Bonnie Pointer
  • I Will Survive  Performed by Gloria Gaynor
  • Love Machine  Performed by The Miracles
  • Macho Man  Performed by The Village People
  • Native New Yorker  Performed by Odyssey
  • Relight My Fire  Performed by Dan Hartman
  • Take Your Time Do It Right  Performed by S O S Band
  • Wishing On A Star  Performed by Rose Royce
  • Y M C A  Performed by The Village People
  • You Make Me Feel Mighty Real  Performed by Sylvester
  • Young Hearts Run Free  Performed by Candi Staton
Close X

I am a music teacher.