World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


David Cook

By David Cook

Be the first! Write a Review

By David Cook. Play It Like It Is. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501439).

Item Number: HL.2501439

ISBN 1603781870. 9x12 inches.

This matching folio to the full-length major label debut from the winner of the seventh season of American Idol features the hit “Time of My Life” as well as 13 other tunes: Avalanche • Bar-Ba-Sol • Come Back to Me • A Daily Anthem • Declaration • Heroes • I Did It for You • Kiss on the Neck • Lie • Life on the Moon • Light On • Mr. Sensitive • Permanent. Includes a bio and photos.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Lie 
  • Come Back To Me 
  • Avalanche 
  • Heroes 
  • Declaration 
  • Light On 
  • Permanent 
  • A Daily Anthem 
  • Bar-Ba-Sol 
  • Kiss On The Neck 
  • Mr. Sensitive 
  • I Did It For You 
  • Life On The Moon 
  • Time Of My Life 
Close X

I am a music teacher.