World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


David Benoit - Christmas Time Is Here

By David Benoit

By David Benoit. Pianosoft. Disk. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.501958).

Item Number: HL.501958

5.5x5 inches.

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2. O Christmas Tree 3. Christmas Is Coming 4. What Child Is This? 5. Christmas Time Is Here 6. Carol Of The Bells 7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 8. O Holy Night/The Little Drummer Boy.

  • Carol of the Bells 
  • O Christmas Tree 
  • O Holy Night 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • Christmas Is Coming 
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town  
  • Christmas Time Is Here 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Shropshire, EDngland, UK
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-12-19 00:00:00.0 Depth and sophistication

    I bought this album for my disklavier in Chappell of Bond Street's sale. I wouldn't normally pay full price for a disc but commend it to kindred spirits for the eloquence and sophisticated simplicity which David Benoit brings to this special season. At a difficult time in my...

    life, this album takes me forward in faith and thanks to a very talented man.

    Read More
    23 of 36 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.