• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


"Das vierhandige Pianobuch, Band 1 - Klaviermusik fur Neugierige- (Originalkompositionen von Daniel Gottlob Turk bis Wolfgang Rihm)"

Be the first! Write a Review


"Das vierhandige Pianobuch, Band 1 - Klaviermusik fur Neugierige- (Originalkompositionen von Daniel Gottlob Turk bis Wolfgang Rihm)" edited by Sybille Cada / Thomas Peter-Horas. For Piano 4-hands. Easy to intermediate. Collection. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P11081A).

ISBN 979-0-014-10930-1.

Contents -- Daniel Gottlob Tuerk: Sei mir gegruesst - Erik Satie: En plus - Erik Satie: Redite - Theodor Kirchner: Albumblatt in e Op.7 No.5 - Alec Rowley: Two Dances from Op.41 - Christian Gottlob Saupe: Sonatina in g - William Walton: Hop-scotch - Ane Scholl/Rolf Anderson: Boogie Express - Franz Schubert: 6 Laendler from D366 - Wolfgang Rihm: 2 Waltzes - Anonymous: 2 German Dances - Michael Proksch: Ein Spanier fuer Elise - Giles Farnaby: The old Spagnoletta - Thomas Peter-Horas: Nachtfahrt - Mike Cornick: Conga (from Latin Suite No.1) - Witold Lutoslawski: Ungehoerte Melodie - Carl Maria von Weber: Andantino in c Op.10 No.2 - Luis Andriessen: Nuit d'ete - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonata in C K19d (Allegro) - Ruth Schonthal: A Bouquet of Wild Flowers and the Butterfly - Robert Schumann: Two Pieces (Op.85 No.3, 6) - Claus Kuehnl: Korona (Chromatic Study) - Max Reger: Waltz in c-sharp minor Op.22 No.4 - Eberhard Werdin: Ketusa

Das vierhandige Pianobuch - music for the adventurous piano duet!

  • Sei mir gegruesst  Composed by Daniel Gottlob Tuerk
  • En Plus  Composed by Erik Satie
  • Redite  Composed by Erik Satie
  • Albumblatt in e Op. 7 No. 5  Composed by Theodor Kirchner
  • Two Dances from Op. 41  Composed by Alec Rowley
  • Sonatina in G  Composed by Christian Gottlob Saupe
  • Hop-Scotch  Composed by William Walton
  • Boogie Express  Composed by Ane Scholl/Rolf Anderson
  • 6 Laendler from D366  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • 2 Waltzes  Composed by Wolfgang Rihm
  • 2 German Dances  Composed by Anonymous
  • Ein Spanier fuer Elise  Composed by Michael Proksch
  • The Old Spagnoletta  Composed by Giles Farnaby
  • Nachtfahrt  Composed by Thomas Peter-Horas
  • Conga (from Latin Suite No. 1)  Composed by Mike Cornick
  • Ungehoerte Melodie  Composed by Witold Lutoslawski
  • Andantino in c Op. 10 No. 2  Composed by Carl Maria Von Weber,Carl Maria Von Weber
  • Nuit D'ete  Composed by Luis Andriessen
  • Sonata in C K19d (Allegro)  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • A Bouquet of Wild Flowers and the Butterfly  Composed by Ruth Schonthal
  • Two Pieces (Op. 85 No. 3, 6)  Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Korona (Chromatic Study)  Composed by Claus Kuehnl
  • Waltz in c-sharp minor Op. 22 No. 4  Composed by Max Reger
  • Ketusa  Composed by Eberhard Werdin

"Das vierhandige Pianobuch, Band 1 - Klaviermusik fur Neugierige- (Originalkompositionen von Daniel Gottlob Turk bis Wolfgang Rihm)"

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

"Das vierhandige Pianobuch, Band 1 - Klaviermusik fur Neugierige- (Originalkompositionen von Daniel Gottlob Turk bis Wolfgang Rihm)"

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List