• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Das neue Kinderliederbuch

Kinder- und Tanzlieder in leichtester Spielbarkeit fur den ersten Anfang

Be the first! Write a Review


Das neue Kinderliederbuch (Kinder- und Tanzlieder in leichtester Spielbarkeit fur den ersten Anfang). Edited by Heinz Schuengeler. For piano. This edition: ED 3719; Saddle-stitch. Piano Music. Grade 1-2. 48 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49004277).

ISBN 9790001044301.

  • Alle Leut, gehn jetzt nach Haus 
  • Alles neu macht der Mai 
  • Alle Vogel sind schon da 
  • Auf unsrer Wiese gehet was 
  • Bah, Schopken, bah! 
  • Bald gras' ich am Neckar 
  • Buko von Halberstadt 
  • Der Fruhling hat sich eingestellt 
  • Der Gockelhahn, der Gockelhahn 
  • Der Hans und die Grete 
  • Der Kuckuck und der Esel 
  • Der Maien ist kommen 
  • Dornroschen war ein schones Kind 
  • Eia popeia, schlag's Gickerle tot 
  • Eine bose Konigin 
  • Ein Mannlein steht im Walde 
  • Eins, zwei, drei, alt ist nicht neu 
  • Es hat sich halb eroffnet 
  • Es kommt ein Herr zum Schlossli 
  • Es regnet auf der Brucke 
  • Es tanzt ein Bi-Ba-Butzemann 
  • Fahr'n wir auf dem grunen See 
  • Fuchs, beiss mich nicht 
  • Fuchs, du hast die Gans Gestohlen 
  • Guten Abend, Gut' Nacht 
  • Hanselein, willst du tanzen? 
  • Hansel und Gretel verliefen sich 
  • Hans Spielmann, der hat eine einzige Kuh 
  • Heut ist im Schloss ein grosser Ball 
  • Hopp, hopp, hei 
  • Hopp, hopp, hopp, Pferdchen lauf 
  • Ich bin der Herr Bottcher 
  • Ich Bin Ein Musikante 
  • Ich ging durch einen grasgrunen Wald 
  • I fahr mit der Post 
  • Im Marzen der Bauer 
  • Jakob hat kein Brot im Haus 
  • Kommt ein Vogel geflogen 
  • Konstanz liegt am Bodensee 
  • Kuckuck, Kuckuck, ruft's aus dem Wald 
  • Lasst uns froh und munter sein 
  • Laterne, Sonne, Mond und Sterne 
  • Mit dem Kopfchen nick, nick, nick 
  • Mit meinem Madelein 
  • Morgen, Kinder, wird's was geben 
  • Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann 
  • O Bua, wat kost' din Heu 
  • O, du lieber Augustin 
  • O Tannenbaum 
  • Puthoneken, wat deist in unsen Hoff? 
  • Schlaf, Kindchen, schlaf 
  • So geht es im Schnutzelputzhausel 
  • Summ, summ, summ 
  • Tanz ruber, tanz nuber 
  • Trara, die Post ist da! 
  • Trariro, der Sommer, der is do 
  • Trauer, Trauer, uber Trauer 
  • Unser Hans hat Hosen an 
  • Ward ein Blumlein mir geschenket 
  • Was haben die Ganse fur Kleidung an? 
  • Wenn ich ein Voglein war' 
  • Wer eine Gans gestohlen hat 
  • Widele, wedele 
  • Winter, ade! 
  • Zeigt her eure Fusse 
Look Das neue Kinderliederbuch

Das neue Kinderliederbuch

Kinder- und Tanzlieder in leichtester Spielbarkeit fur den ersten Anfang

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Das neue Kinderliederbuch

Kinder- und Tanzlieder in leichtester Spielbarkeit fur den ersten Anfang

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List