World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Credentium CD

De Haske Sampler CD

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Concert Band
De Haske Sampler CD. Composed by Various. De Haske Concert Band CD. CD only. De Haske Publications #02025. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44003671).

Item Number: HL.44003671

  • Nostalgia 
  • Czardas 
  • Fanfare of Wakakusa Hill 
  • Pacific Dreams 
  • Melody in Five 
  • Evering Prayer 
  • You're The Devil In Disguise 
  • You'll Never Walk Alone 
  • When You Believe 
  • Soul Time 
  • Metalla 
  • Grace And Glory 
  • Espede 
  • He Shall Feed His Flock 
  • Credentium 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Credentium CD
Band and Orchestra Folder

Buy both for $27.99

AddtoCart Print