World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Dave Matthews Band

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, piano and guitar chords - Difficulty: medium
By Dave Matthews Band. Personality. Pop Rock. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 101 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2502199).

Item Number: HL.2502199

ISBN 1575600269. 9x12 inches.

This is the follow-up to the highly successful Under The Table And Dreaming album. Included are black and white photes of the band, an introduction and 12 songs; including the hit singles 'Too Much' and 'Crash Into Me'.

  • So Much To Say 
  • Two Step 
  • Crash Into Me 
  • Too Much 
  • #41 
  • Say Goodbye 
  • Drive In Drive Out 
  • Cry Freedom 
  • Tripping Billies 
  • Let You Down 
  • Lie In Our Graves 
  • Proudest Monkey 
Close X

I am a music teacher.