• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.



By Various

Be the first! Write a Review


Country by Various. For Guitar. Guitar Chord Songbook. Softcover. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699534).

ISBN 0634050559. 6x9 inches.

A compact collection of chords and lyrics for 80 country standards, including: Abilene • Always on My Mind • Amazed • Blue • Blue Bayou • Boot Scootin' Boogie • Breathe • Chains • Could I Have This Dance • Crazy • Elvira • Folsom Prison Blues • Friends in Low Places • He Stopped Loving Her Today • Hey, Good Lookin' • I Feel Lucky • I Hope You Dance • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys • Okie from Muskogee • Ring of Fire • Rocky Top • Sixteen Tons • You Are My Sunshine • Your Cheatin' Heart • and more.

  • Abilene 
  • I Can Love You Like That 
  • Through The Years 
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie 
  • Chattahoochee 
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E 
  • Folsom Prison Blues 
  • Friends In Low Places 
  • Heartaches By The Number 
  • Honky Tonkin' 
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) 
  • I Can't Stop Loving You 
  • If I Said You Have A Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me 
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys 
  • Tennessee Waltz 
  • When Will I Be Loved 
  • You Win Again 
  • The Song Remembers When 
  • Crazy 
  • Sweet Dreams 
  • She's Not The Cheatin' Kind 
  • Ain't Goin' Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up) 
  • Blue 
  • All My Ex's Live In Texas 
  • Amazed 
  • It's Your Love 
  • Longneck Bottle 
  • Always on My Mind 
  • Breathe 
  • The Way You Love Me 
  • I Hope You Dance 
  • I Wanna Talk About Me 
  • Blue Bayou 
  • Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain 
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky 
  • Bonaparte's Retreat 
  • Chains 
  • Diggin' Up Bones 
  • Elvira 
  • Faded Love 
  • For The Good Times 
  • Green Green Grass Of Home 
  • Half As Much 
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today 
  • He Thinks He'll Keep Her 
  • Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares) 
  • Here You Come Again 
  • Hey, Good Lookin' 
  • Honky Tonk Blues 
  • Husbands And Wives 
  • I Feel Lucky 
  • I Love A Rainy Night 
  • I've Got A Tiger By The Tail 
  • Oh, Lonesome Me 
  • Okie From Muskogee 
  • The Only Daddy That Will Walk The Line 
  • Release Me 
  • Ring Of Fire 
  • She's Got You 
  • Singing The Blues 
  • There's A Tear In My Beer 
  • T-R-O-U-B-L-E 
  • Walkin' After Midnight 
  • What's Forever For 
  • You Are My Sunshine 
  • You Got It 
  • Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning) 
  • Easy Come, Easy Go 
  • Lookin' For Love 
  • Cold, Cold Heart  
  • Could I Have This Dance 
  • I Walk The Line 
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 
  • If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will) 
  • It's A Heartache 
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) 
  • Rocky Top 
  • Sixteen Tons 
  • Your Cheatin' Heart 
  • Forever And Ever, Amen 

Buy Together




Buy both for $20.98

AddtoCart Print
Look Country


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List