• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Country Queens: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review


Country Queens: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG) country Female. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.JTG026).

Sing the hits of your favorite classic country music stars Loretta Lynn, Tammy Wynette and Reba McEntire! Lynn has released over 60 albums and in 1972 was the first woman named Entertainer of the Year by the Country Music Association. Wynette's hit song Stand By Your Man, was one of the biggest selling hit singles by a woman in the history of the country music genre. And with over 50 million records sold world-wide, the name Reba McEntire has become synonymous with the Queen of Country Music. Enjoy 18 classic country tracks.

Each JTG album contains background tracks only. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • Blue Kentucky Girl  Performed by Loretta Lynn
  • They Don't Make Them Like My Daddy  Performed by Loretta Lynn
  • Coalminer's Daughter  Performed by Loretta Lynn
  • Love Is The Foundation  Performed by Loretta Lynn
  • Honky Tonk Girl  Performed by Loretta Lynn
  • You're Looking At Country  Performed by Loretta Lynn
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E  Performed by Tammy Wynette
  • Stand By Your Man  Performed by Tammy Wynette
  • Good Lovin' Makes It Right  Performed by Tammy Wynette
  • I'll See Him Through  Performed by Tammy Wynette
  • Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad  Performed by Tammy Wynette
  • Take Me To Your World  Performed by Tammy Wynette
  • Fancy  Performed by Reba McEntire
  • Sunday Kind Of Love  Performed by Reba McEntire
  • Greatest Man I Never Knew   Performed by Reba McEntire
  • Whoever's In New England  Performed by Reba McEntire
  • For My Broken Heart  Performed by Reba McEntire
  • Love Will Find It's Way To You  Performed by Reba McEntire
Look Country Queens: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

Country Queens: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Country Queens: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List