World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Country Music Hall of Fame Volume 2

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
By Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313059).

Item Number: HL.313059

ISBN 0793567661. 9x12 inches.

The inductees into the Country Music Hall of Fame include the major pioneers and personalities in country music's rich history. This five-volume songbook series includes photos and biographies, and a special selection of songs (arranged for piano, voice and guitar) associated with each inductee. It's an essential compilation of songs and stories for the true country music fan. Features Roy Acuff, Owen Bradley, Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs, George Jones, Tex Ritter, Hank Snow, Merle Travis, Bob Wills and others. Includes 29 songs: Foggy Mountain Breakdown • He Stopped Loving Her Today • San Antonio Rose • Sixteen Tons • Wabash Cannon Ball • The Wayward Wind • more.

  • Tender Years 
  • Foggy Mountain Breakdown 
  • Ballad Of Jed Clampett 
  • Beale Street Blues 
  • Dark As A Dungeon 
  • Divorce Me C.O.D. 
  • Faded Love 
  • Golden Rocket 
  • Grand Ole Opry Song 
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today 
  • I Don't Hurt Anymore 
  • I'll Forgive You (But I Can't Forget) 
  • I'm Sorry 
  • Jack O' Diamonds/Rye Whiskey 
  • Jealous Heart 
  • Jimmie Brown The Newsboy 
  • My Main Trial Is Yet To Come 
  • San Antonio Rose 
  • Take Me Back To Tulsa 
  • The Wayward Wind 
  • When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 
  • White Lightning 
  • You Tried To Ruin My Name 
  • St. Louis Blues 
  • Slowly 
  • Wabash Cannonball 
  • The Great Speckled Bird 
  • Sixteen Tons 
  • I'm Movin' On 
Close X

I am a music teacher.