• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Country Hits - 2nd Edition

Organ, Piano/Keyboard, Electronic Keyboard
E-Z Play Today Volume 93. By Various. E-Z Play Today. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.100036).

Item Number: HL.100036
ISBN 0793516730. 9x12 inches.

44 songs, including: All the Gold in California • Gentle on My Mind • I.O.U. • Lucille • Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys • The Most Beautiful Girl • Sail Away • and more.

About Hal Leonard E-Z Play Today

For organs, pianos, and electronic keyboards. E-Z Play Today is the shortest distance between beginning music and playing fun. Now there are more than 300 reasons why you should play E-Z Play Today. * World's largest series of music folios * Full-size books - large 9" x 12" format features easy-to-read, easy-to-play music * Accurate arrangements... simple enough for the beginner, but accurate chords and melody lines are maintained * Eye-catching, full-color covers * Lyrics... most arrangements include words and music * Most up-to-date registrations - books in the series contain a general registration guide, as well as individual song rhythm suggestions * Guitar Chord Chart - all songs in the series can also be played on guitar.

  • All The Gold In California 
  • Baby I Lied 
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix 
  • The Closer You Get 
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E 
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) 
  • Duelin' Banjos 
  • For The Good Times 
  • Gentle On My Mind 
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night 
  • Honey (Open That Door) 
  • I.O.U. 
  • I'm Not Lisa 
  • The Last Cheater's Waltz 
  • Lucille  
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys 
  • A Rainy Night In Georgia 
  • Running Bear 
  • Sleeping Single In A Double Bed 
  • Up Against The Wall Redneck 
  • Why Me? (Why Me, Lord?) 
  • Why Not Me 
  • You Got It 
  • You Decorated My Life 
  • Coward Of The County 
  • Crazy Arms 
  • Drivin' My Life Away 
  • Easy Loving 
  • Family Tradition 
  • Feels So Right 
  • Folsom Prison Blues 
  • Good Woman Blues 
  • He'll Have To Go 
  • Hello Darlin' 
  • I've Got A Tiger By The Tail 
  • In The Jailhouse Now 
  • (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden  
  • Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast 
  • Daytime Friends 
  • From Graceland To The Promised Land 
  • My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys 
  • Shadows In The Moonlight 
Look Country Hits - 2nd Edition

Country Hits - 2nd Edition

E-Z Play Today Volume 93

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Country Hits - 2nd Edition

E-Z Play Today Volume 93

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List