World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Complete Organ Works - Volume I: Preludes & Fugues

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by William A. Little. Music Sales America. Romantic. 108 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV010215. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14007355).

Item Number: HL.14007355

Edited in five volumes by Wm. A. Little. Three Preludes and Fugues Opus 37, Duets, and other Preludes and Fugues.

  • Fughetta A Major 
  • Fughetta D Major 
  • Fugue C Major 
  • Fugue C Minor 
  • Fugue E Minor 
  • Fugue F Minor 
  • Prelude And Fugue C Minor 
  • Prelude And Fugue D Minor 
  • Prelude And Fugue G Major 
  • Prelude C Minor