• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.



By Toad The Wet Sprocket

Customer Rating:   3 Reviews Write a Review


Collection by Toad The Wet Sprocket. For Guitar. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Pop Rock. Difficulty: medium. Guitar tablature songbook. Guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, guitar notation legend and black & white photos. 102 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690030).

ISBN 0793550335. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, guitar notation legend and black & white photos. Pop Rock. 9x12 inches.

15 songs from four albums, including: All I Want * Fall Down * I Will Not Take These Things for Granted * Know Me * Something's Always Wrong * Walk on the Ocean * and more. Includes discography, photos, and notes about the origin of each song.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Fall Down 
  • I Will Not Take These Things For Granted 
  • Something's Always Wrong 
  • One Little Girl 
  • Know Me 
  • Come Back Down 
  • Jam 
  • High On A Riverbed 
  • Is It For Me 
  • Something To Say 
  • Nanci 
  • Fly From Heaven 
  • Crowing 
  • All I Want 
  • Walk On The Ocean 
Look Collection


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 3 Reviews

  • 5

    www.myspace.com/derangemusic Upstate, NY
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 22, 2007 Beautiful book with great songs!

    This book shows a wonderful selesction of their catalog. the only thing that is missing is "Good Intentions" which was one of the most well-known hits and on the multi-platinum "Friends" soundtrack. Apart from that, this book really shows the musicianship between these guys and some of the...

    songs are more difficult then one might imagine. Especially to get "All I Want" to sound note for note. I recommend it for fans of course, as well as beginners to familiarize themselves with real melodic rock. Beginners and pros can benefit and learn from this book. They are one of the few bands that can pull this off.

    Read More
    16 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    San Diego, CA
    Difficulty Level:
  • December 21, 2004 Look no further for the Best Toad Songs

    As a huge fan of Toad, I had to have this book. You reaize how talented these guys were after you learn a few of their songs in here. Great for the acoustic guitar fanatic that has a little patience to learn some great music.

    17 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 3

    Windsor, Ontario
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • September 09, 2001 Sweet!

    An awesome band with a lot of smooth melodies. If you want to play something enjoyable on the accoustic guitar, this is the right book for the job!

    16 of 29 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No