World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Cole Porter

American Songwriters Series

By Cole Porter

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium
American Songwriters Series. Composed by Cole Porter. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. American Songwriters Series. Standards and Broadway. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and black & white photos. 96 pages. Alfred Music #PFM0510. Published by Alfred Music (HL.321553).

Item Number: HL.321553

ISBN 075793983X. 9x12 inches. Cole Porter.

American Songwriters Series is a special new serires that features some of America's most talented songwriters. Titles in this volume include Anything Goes, I Get a Kick Out of You, Night and Day and more.

  • After You, Who? 
  • All Of You 
  • All Through The Night 
  • Another Op'Nin', Another Show 
  • Anything Goes 
  • At Long Last Love 
  • Be A Clown 
  • Begin The Beguine 
  • Don't Fence Me In 
  • Easy To Love 
  • I Concentrate On You 
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You 
  • I Love Paris 
  • I've got you Under My Skin 
  • In The Still Of The Night 
  • Just One Of Those Things 
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) 
  • Love For Sale 
  • Night and Day 
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? 
  • You Do Something To Me 
  • You're The Top 
Close X

I am a music teacher.