World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Coldplay - The Singles & B-Sides

By Coldplay

Be the first! Write a Review

By Coldplay. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690906).

Item Number: HL.690906

ISBN 1423431405. 9x12 inches.

All 38 of Coldplay's singles and B-sides transcribed note for note with tab. Includes: Clocks • Don't Panic • Fix You • For You • Gravity • The Hardest Part • One I Love • Proof • See You Soon • Shiver • Speed of Sound • Trouble • Yellow • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • One I Love 
  • For You 
  • Talk 
  • Trouble 
  • Gravity 
  • What If 
  • Yellow 
  • Don't Panic 
  • Shiver 
  • High Speed 
  • In My Place 
  • God Put A Smile Upon Your Face 
  • The Scientist 
  • Clocks 
  • See You Soon 
  • The Hardest Part 
  • Brothers And Sisters 
  • Speed of Sound 
  • Fix You 
  • Proof 
  • Things I Don't Understand 
  • Poor Me 
  • Animals 
  • One Thirty Six 
  • Bigger Stronger 
  • Be Careful Where You Stand 
  • Crests Of Waves 
  • Easy To Please 
  • Help Is Round The Corner 
  • How You See The World 
  • I Bloom Blaum 
  • I Ran Away 
  • Murder 
  • No More Keeping My Feet On The Ground 
  • Only Superstition 
  • Sleeping Sun 
  • Such A Rush 
  • World Turned Upside Down 
Close X

I am a music teacher.