World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Christmas Majesty

By John Head & Sue Mitchell-Wallace

Be the first! Write a Review

Trumpet solo and organ
Arranged by John Head & Sue Mitchell-Wallace. This edition: Complete. Collection. Sue Mitchell-Wallace & John Head Organ & Brass Series. Christmas, Sacred. CD. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.315).

Item Number: HP.315

This collection contains arrangements of classic carols and hymn tunes for use during the Advent and Christmas season. All have been arranged for organ and solo trumpet. The folio contains a separate pull-out for the brass player.

  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • Ave Maria 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • How Brightly Shines the Morning Star 
  • Joy To The World 
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming 
  • March Of The Three Kings 
  • O Come All Ye Faithful 
  • Silent Night, Holy Night 
  • Suite from Christmas Concerto, Op. 6, No. 8 
  • What Child Is This?