World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Christ The King (CD Preview Pack)

By Jonathan Crumpton

Be the first! Write a Review

Arranged by Jonathan Crumpton. Brentwood Choral. Sacred, Modern Christian, Easter. CD preview pack (book and CD). Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (BN.4575706211).

Item Number: BN.4575706211

8 x 12 inches.

A Simple Easter Series presents Christ the King, a powerful new 15-minute mini-musical for Easter. As Christians, we have reason to rejoice. We can celebrate the life, the death and the glorious resurrection of Jesus Christ. This magnificent presentation for Easter reminds us that every time the first hint of sunlight begins to change night to dawn, we should remember how Jesus changed everything that was dark and terrifying with His mighty resurrection that first Easter morning. Arranged especially for Unison and Two-Part choirs, these easy-to-sing, easy-to-learn songs are perfect for the choirs with limited rehearsal time and resources. Sometimes the best Easter celebration of all is a Simple Easter. Songs include: Bittersweet - Broken In All The Right Places - Christ The King! Medley (Come, Christians Join To Sing/Rejoice, The Lord Is King!/Down At The Cross) - In The Name Of The Lord - The Risen King Medley (Christ Arose/ Crown Him With Many Crowns / I Live).

  • Christ the King! Medley (Come, Christians Join to Sing/Rejoice, the Lord is king!/Down at the Cross) 
  • In The Name Of The Lord 
  • Bittersweet 
  • Broken in All the Right Places 
  • The Risen King Medley (Christ Arose/ Crown Him with Many Crowns / I Live) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.