World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Chickenfoot

Be the first! Write a Review

By Chickenfoot. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691004).

Item Number: HL.691004

ISBN 1423484029. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 tunes from the debut of the supergroup featuring Joe Satriani, Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony and Chad Smith! Songs: Avenida Revolucion • Down the Drain • Future in the Past • Get It Up • Learning to Fall • My Kinda Girl • Oh Yeah • Runnin' Out • Sexy Little Thing • Soap on a Rope • Turnin' Left. Features fun photos of the band!

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Avenida Revolucion 
  • Soap On A Rope 
  • Sexy Little Thing 
  • Oh Yeah 
  • Runnin' Out 
  • Get It Up 
  • Down The Drain 
  • My Kinda Girl 
  • Learning To Fall 
  • Turnin' Left 
  • Future In The Past 
Close X

I am a music teacher.