• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Chick Corea Collection

Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Chick Corea. Personality. Jazz. Instrumental solo songbook. Piano score, introductory text and performance notes. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.603125).

Item Number: HL.603125
ISBN 0881889830. With piano score, introductory text and performance notes. Jazz. 9x12 inches.

Keyboard sketches including melody, chords, and symbols for 55 Corea classics, featuring: La Fiesta * Tones for Joan's Bones * Now He Sings; Now He Sobs * Captain Marvel * Song to Gayle * and more.

  • Duende  D Minor
  • Straight Up And Down 
  • Return To Forever  A Minor
  • Windows 
  • Again And Again 
  • Amanda's Song  C Major
  • Armando's Rhumba  C Minor
  • Beyond the Seventh Galaxy  F Minor
  • Bill Evans  E Minor
  • Blues For Liebestraum  F Major
  • Boop Bap 
  • Bud Powell 
  • Calypso 
  • Captain Marvel  A Minor
  • Chico-san 
  • The Clouds 
  • Compadres  E Minor
  • Crimson Lake 
  • Dream in Green 
  • Entardecendo Em Saudade 
  • The Hairy Canary 
  • Ghost of Triengen  C Major
  • Grandpa Blues  C Major
  • A Japanese Waltz 
  • La Fiesta 
  • Like This 
  • Litha 
  • The Loop 
  • The Mad Hatter Rhapsody  B Minor
  • Magic Carpet  Eb Major
  • Matrix 
  • Moon Spray 
  • Mystic Bridge 
  • Now He Sings: Now He Sobs  B Minor
  • October Ballade 
  • One for Stevie  Eb Major
  • The One Step  C Major
  • PM 
  • Reverie  C Major
  • Romance 
  • Round 
  • Serenade 
  • Sifu 
  • The Slide  G Minor
  • Softly, As You Go  E Minor
  • Song Of The Wind  E Major
  • Song to Gayle 
  • Swing, Dentz, Swing 
  • Thanatos 
  • Tones for Jone's Bones  C Minor
  • Turnaround 
  • Twang 
  • Tweek 
  • Waltz For Dave 
  • What Was 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Chick Corea Collection
Vocal Warm-Ups

Buy both for $31.94

AddtoCart Print
Look Chick Corea Collection

Chick Corea Collection

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Chick Corea Collection

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • May 01, 2008 good collection

    THis was a good buy, had alot of great tunes from the good ole chick corea years, and some from return to forever. I'd like to see another collection available soon.

    30 of 58 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No