• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Chicago - The Retrospective Collection

By Chicago

Customer Rating:   2 Reviews Write a Review


Chicago - The Retrospective Collection by Chicago. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop Rock and Soft Rock. Difficulty: medium. Songbook. Vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 200 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306124).

ISBN 079357076X. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. Pop Rock and Soft Rock. 9x12 inches.

A comprehensive collection of 34 Chicago hits complete with a band bio and discography. Songs include: Alive Again * Baby What a Big Surprise * Call on Me * Caravan * Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is * Feelin' Stronger Every Day * Hard Habit to Break * I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love * Look Away * Saturday in the Park * Will You Still Love Me * You're Not Alone * You're the Inspiration * and more.

  • Baby What A Big Surprise 
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day 
  • Wishing You Were Here 
  • No Tell Lover 
  • Thunder And Lightning 
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? 
  • Make Me Smile 
  • Just You 'N' Me 
  • Beginnings 
  • Questions 67 And 68 
  • Dialogue (Part I) 
  • Dialogue (Part II) 
  • (I've Been) Searchin' So Long 
  • Old Days 
  • Harry Truman 
  • Another Rainy Day In New York City 
  • Alive Again 
  • Lowdown 
  • I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love 
  • Call On Me 
  • Caravan 
  • Colour My World 
  • Free 
  • Hard Habit to Break 
  • Hard to Say I'm Sorry 
  • If She Would Have Been Faithful 
  • If You Leave Me Now 
  • Look Away 
  • Saturday In The Park 
  • 25 Or 6 To 4 
  • What Kind Of Man Would I Be? 
  • Will You Still Love Me 
  • You're Not Alone 
  • You're the Inspiration 

Chicago - The Retrospective Collection

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Chicago - The Retrospective Collection

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 2 Reviews

  • 3

    Tucson, AZ
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 24, 2010 reasonable but missing signature intros

    I find it frustrating to purchase a Hal Leonard retrospective of Chicago only to find SIGNATURE intros are completely missing. The intro is the key I.D. to songs and for some unknown reason, this is missing! Are we supposed to buy the book and then transcribe our own versions...

    of the intros? Not good and a serious shortcoming of this book. The printing is clear and large enough to read with full lyrics. A good binding and heavy coated covers should give years of service.

    Read More
    26 of 42 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Carson City, NV
    Difficulty Level:
  • October 17, 2008 "Chicago"musical group retrospective

    As a 30-year fan of the musical group Chicago, I have searched a long time for an all-inclusive compendium of their songs and this is a great collection, incluing all the verses of the songs. Contents are listed alphabetically and chronologically. I could pick it up right away...

    , play it and enjoy it. I had just heard Chicago in concert the previous week, so it was an added pleasure for me.

    Read More
    29 of 52 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No