• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Celtic Woman -- Songs from the Heart

Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Celtic Woman. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. World. Book. 140 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.34439).

Item Number: AP.34439
ISBN 0739067206. World.

These piano/vocal/chord arrangements are based on Celtic Woman's PBS TV special and 2010 tour. This book showcases their unforgettable style and features four pages of color photos. Titles: Fields of Gold * Amazing Grace * Níl Sé’n Lá * My Lagan Love * When You Believe * The New Ground * Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears * The Coast of Galiçia * Non C'è Più * The Moon's a Harsh Mistress * You'll Be in My Heart * Goodnight My Angel * Galway Bay * The Lost Rose Fantasia * O, America! * The Call * Finale / Mo Ghile Mear * True Colors * Pie Jesu * Slumber My Darling / The Mason's Apron * Danny Boy * You Raise Me Up.

  • Moon Is A Harsh Mistress  Composed by Jimmy Webb
  • True Colors  Composed by Tom Kelly; Billy Steinberg
  • The Coast of Galicia  Arranged by David Downes
  • The New Ground  Composed by David Downes
  • Non C'e Piu  Composed by Antonin Dvorak;Arranged by David Downes;Lyrics by Caitriona Nidhubhghaill; Barry McCrea
  • Nil Sein La  Arranged by David Downes
  • The Lost Rose Fantasia  Composed by David Downes
  • My Lagan Love  Arranged by David Downes
  • Amazing Grace  Arranged by David Downes
  • Slumber My Darling  Arranged by David Downes; Mairead Nesbitt
  • The Mason's Apron  Arranged by David Downes; Mairead Nesbitt
  • Danny Boy  Arranged by David Downes
  • Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears  Composed by Brendan Graham
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)  Performed by Billy Joel
  • O, America!  Composed by Brendan Graham; William Joseph
  • Galway Bay  Composed by Arthur Colahan
  • Finale  Composed by David Downes
  • The Call  Composed by Brendan Graham; David Downes
  • Mo Ghile Mear  Arranged by David Downes; Caitriona Nidhubhghaill; Barry McCrea
  • You'll Be in My Heart (from Walt Disney Pictures' "Tarzanô")  Composed by Phil Collins
  • Pie Jesu (from "Requiem")  Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Fields of Gold  Composed by Sting (Gordon†Sumner)
  • You Raise Me Up  Composed by Rolf Lovland; Brendan Graham
  • When You Believe (from "The Prince of Egypt")  Composed by Stephen Schwartz
Look Celtic Woman -- Songs from the Heart

Celtic Woman -- Songs from the Heart


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Celtic Woman -- Songs from the Heart


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Little Rock, AR
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 27, 2011 Wonderful Music

    What a wonderful book to own. I have learned to buy the music books to the music I love when then come out. So often they go out of print so quickly. This is a must have!

    24 of 49 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No