• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Celine Dion -- These Are Special Times

Celine Dion -- These Are Special Times (Piano/Vocal/Chords). By Celine Dion. For Piano/Vocal/Chords. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Christmas; Pop; Winter. Book. 100 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30559).

ISBN 0739054007. Christmas; Pop; Winter.

Canadian superstar Celine Dion celebrates the season with some of the best-loved songs of all time! Celine's first-ever Christmas album in English really does celebrate the special times, featuring classics such as "Don't Save it All for Christmas Day," "The Prayer" (with Andrea Bocelli), "Feliz Navidad," and more! All songs are arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords.

Titles: O Holy Night * Don't Save It All for Christmas Day * Blue Christmas * Another Year Has Gone By * The Magic of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone) * Ave Maria * Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) * The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) * The Prayer (Duet with Andrew Bocelli) * Brahms' Lullaby * Christmas Eve * These are the Special Times * Happy Xmas (War is Over) * I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly) * Feliz Navidad * Les Cloches Du Hameau.

  • Christmas Song the (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)  Composed by Robert Wells; Mel Torme
  • Blue Christmas  Composed by Bill Hayes; Jay Johnson
  • Feliz Navidad  Composed by Jose Feliciano
  • I'm Your Angel  Additional credits R. Kelly
  • The Prayer (Italian/English Version)  Composed by David Foster; Carole Bayer Sager;Lyrics by Tony Renis; Alberto Testa
  • Don't Save It All For Christmas Day  Composed by Peter Zizzo; Ric Wake; Celine Dion
  • The Magic of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)  Composed by Dee Snider
  • Christmas Eve  Composed by Maria Christensen; Curt Frasca
  • These Are the Special Times  Composed by Diane Warren
  • Another Year Has Gone By  Composed by Bryan Adams; Eliot Kennedy
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)  Composed by John Lennon; Yoko Ono
  • O Holy Night  Composed by David Foster; Jeremy Lubbock
  • Ave Maria  Composed by David Foster; Bill Ross
  • Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)  Composed by David "Babyface" Foster
  • Brahms Lullaby  Composed by David Foster; Bill Ross

Celine Dion -- These Are Special Times


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Celine Dion -- These Are Special Times


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 2 Reviews

  • 5

    new zealand
    Difficulty Level:
  • August 24, 2011 Celine Dion - These are the Special Times

    Lovely book, with interesting settings. Will make good use of it over the Christmas season.

    16 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • November 26, 2008 Finally!

    I have been hoping for a "These Are the Special Times" book to come out for so many years, and I almost couldn't believe it when I saw it. I bought it as soon as possible and am not disappointed one bit. The best part is they really worked...

    to capture the unique arrangements of the songs on the CD, and it's great to have new versions of some holiday standards ("Adeste Fideles" really stands out in this regard). "O Holy Night" was very interesting in that it was all harmony. The pop tunes ("Another Year Has Gone By", "The Magic of Christmas Day") also sound great. All of the songs as far as I can tell are in original keys, which can mean some difficulty (4, 5, or 6 sharps/flats in some cases), but overall, they are complicated enough to be full-sounding and fun to play without being too advanced. A great addition to the Christmas repertoire! My surprise favorite song to play is "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)". The arrangement is terrific, better than I was expecting even.

    Read More
    24 of 44 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No