• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Celebration Series Perspectives: Piano Studies / Etudes 10

By The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program

Be the first! Write a Review


Piano solo - Advanced (Level 10)
Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 4th. Celebration Series Perspectives. Baroque, Classical, Romantic, 20th century and 21st century. Method book. 40 pages. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.C4S10U).

Item Number: FH.C4S10U
ISBN 978-1-55440-405-6. Baroque, Classical, Romantic, 20th century and 21st century.

Celebration Series Perspectives serves as the official resource for piano assessments of the Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. Featuring an outstanding selection of piano literature and supporting materials, Celebration Series Perspectives is the series of choice for teachers and students seeking a truly enriched learning experience. The Etudes help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. In addition to technique building, the Etudes pieces can be used for recitals, competitions, or for enjoyment.

About Celebration Series!

Celebration Series, is a comprehensive series of Repertoire and Etudes for piano presenting a well-rounded collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day. Featuring an outstanding spectrum of piano literature, each book includes high quality recordings to inspire practice and performance. Celebration Series, 2015 Edition provides teachers and students with a thoroughly engaging and pedagogically sound collection of teaching materials.

  • Study/Etude no. 1: Zwiegesang, op. 52, no. 3  Performed by Moritz Moszkowski
  • Study/Etude no. 2: Bagatelle, op. 6, no. 5  Performed by Bela Bartok
  • Study/Etude no. 3: Serenade, op. 53, no. 5  Performed by E. Haberbier
  • Study/Etude no. 4: Prelude in C Sharp Minor, op. 81, no. 10  Performed by S. Heller
  • Study/Etude no. 5: When the Frog Goes Wandering, Scherzo   Performed by J. Takacs
  • Study/Etude no. 6: Etude in E minor, op. 67, no. 5  Performed by C.A. Loeschhorn
  • Study/Etude no. 7: By the Mountain Torrent, op. 37, no. 2  Performed by H. Hofmann
  • Study/Etude no. 8: La voix de l'instrument, op. 70, no. 4  Performed by C.V. Alkan
  • Study/Etude no. 9: A Trifle, op. 2, no. 12  Performed by A.K. Lyadov
  • Study/Etude no. 10: Etude-Tableau, op. 33, no. 8  Performed by Sergei Rachmaninoff
  • Study/Etude no. 11: Gallop  Performed by C. Tsitsaros
  • Study/Etude no. 12: Etude no. 2  Performed by Frederic Chopin
  • Study/Etude no. 13: Study in A Minor, op. 740, no. 41  Performed by Carl Czerny
  • Study/Etude no. 14: Study in A flat Major, op. 30, no. 19  Performed by G. Concone

Celebration Series Perspectives: Piano Studies / Etudes 10

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Celebration Series Perspectives: Piano Studies / Etudes 10

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List