World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Carpenters - Christmas Portrait - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By The Carpenters

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By The Carpenters. Arranged by Shannon M. Grama. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505279).

Item Number: HL.505279

5.5x5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 21 songs: It Came upon a Midnight Clear • Christmas Waltz • Sleigh Ride • The Christmas Song • O Holy Night • Ave Maria.

  • Silent Night 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • O Holy Night 
  • Carol of the Bells 
  • Ave Maria 
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 
  • It's Christmas Time 
  • An Old Fashioned Christmas 
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairies 
  • Good King Wenceslas 
  • In Dulce Jubilo 
  • Little Jesus 
  • Overture Miniature 
  • Valse Des Fleurs 
  • Christ Is Born 
  • Frosty the Snow Man 
  • Happy Holiday 
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 
  • (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays 
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 
  • Little Altar Boy 
  • Merry Christmas, Darling 
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town  
  • Sleigh Ride 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • The First Noel 
  • Silver Bells 
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) 
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas  
  • White Christmas 
  • The Christmas Waltz 
  • March of the Toys 
  • Ges 
Close X

I am a music teacher.