• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Carols A to Z

Carols A to Z (38 Organ Settings for Worship or Recital). Composed by Douglas E. Wagner. For organ: 3-staff. Christmas. Intermediate. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1884L).

On the heels of the highly successful "Hymn Tunes A to Z" (70/1843L), Douglas E. Wagner has assembled a rich collection of innovative carol settings by many of our most popular writers. You'll find at least one title that corresponds to each letter of the alphabet except for the elusive X. This convenient, wire-bound resource presents a wide variety of choices for worship or recital programming.

  • Joy To The World  Composed by Diane Bish
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  Composed by David Cherwien
  • O Jesu Sweet, O Jesu Mild  Composed by Robert Hebble
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen  Composed by Michael Helman
  • Still, Still, Still  Composed by Michael Helman
  • Ding Dong! Merrily on high  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Good Christian Friends, Rejoice  Composed by Robert Lau
  • A Virgin Unspotted  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • The Rocking Carol  Composed by Anna Laura Page
  • Away In A Manger  Composed by Jason Payne
  • Es ist ein Ros (Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming)  Composed by Jason Payne
  • What Child Is This?  Composed by Jason Payne
  • Ríu, Ríu Chíu  Composed by Robert J Powell
  • The First Noel  Composed by Sharon Elery Rogers
  • I Saw Three Ships  Composed by Sharon Elery Rogers
  • Silent Night, Holy Night  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Unto Us A Child Is Born  Composed by Lani Smith
  • What Shall I Give to the Child in the Manger?  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • While By My Sheep  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Ye Nations All, On You I Call  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear  Composed by Diane Bish
  • Once in Royal David’s City  Composed by Victor C. Johnson
  • Kings of Orient (We Three Kings)  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Of the Father’s Love Begotten  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • People, Look East  Composed by Dale Wood
  • Zion Hears the Watchmen’s Voices (Wake, Awake, for Night is Flying)  Composed by David Cherwien
  • Carol of the Bells  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Angels We Have Heard On High  Composed by Mary Mcdonald
  • Lully, Lullay, Thou Little Tiny Child  Composed by Kevin Uppercue
  • Masters in this Hall  Composed by Kevin Uppercue
  • On Christmas Night, All Christians Sing  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Quelle Est Cette Odeur Agreable? (What Is This Lovely Fragrance?)  Composed by Robert Lau
  • See Amid the Winter’s Snow  Composed by Mary Mcdonald
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella  Composed by Anna Laura Page
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful  Composed by Jason Payne
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Noel Nouvelet (Sing We Now of Christmas)  Composed by Dale Wood

Carols A to Z

38 Organ Settings for Worship or Recital

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Carols A to Z

38 Organ Settings for Worship or Recital

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List