World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Cage the Elephant - Thank You, Happy Birthday

By Cage the Elephant

Be the first! Write a Review

By Cage the Elephant. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691077).

Item Number: HL.691077

ISBN 1458401235. 9x12 inches.

Alternative Press says the second CD from KY alt-rockers Cage the Elephant is “an alarmingly good album,” and Rolling Stone calls the group “one of rock's best young bands.” Here are all 13 tracks from this hit release: Aberdeen • Always Something • Around My Head • Flow • Indy Kidz • Japanese Buffalo • Right Before My Eyes • Rubber Ball • Sabertooth Tiger • Sell Yourself • Shake Me Down • and 2024, plus the bonus track “Shiver.”.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Flow 
  • Shiver 
  • Aberdeen 
  • Always Something 
  • Around My Head 
  • Indy Kidz 
  • Japanese Buffalo 
  • Right Before My Eyes 
  • Rubber Ball 
  • Sabertooth Tiger 
  • Sell Yourself 
  • Shake Me Down 
  • 2024 
Close X

I am a music teacher.