World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Broadway Classics for Solo Guitar

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Various. Guitar Solo. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.700173).

Item Number: HL.700173

ISBN 1423430425. 9x12 inches.

13 show tune hits arranged for chord-melody guitar with tab: Ain't Misbehavin' • All the Things You Are • Come Rain or Come Shine • Hello, Young Lovers • I'll Be Seeing You • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes • The Sound of Music • You'll Never Walk Alone • and more, with complete demos on CD.

  • Ain't Misbehavin' 
  • All The Things You Are 
  • Hello, Young Lovers 
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? 
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 
  • The Sound Of Music 
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine 
  • I'll Be Seeing You 
  • Skylark 
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 
  • The Song Is You 
  • This Nearly Was Mine 
  • You'll Never Walk Alone 
Close X

I am a music teacher.