• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

BRAHMS German Lieder - Low Voice (Digitally Remastered)

BRAHMS German Lieder - Low Voice (Digitally Remastered)

Be the first! Write a Review


BRAHMS German Lieder - Low Voice (Digitally Remastered) for Vocal Contralto. Includes a high-quality printed vocal score and a CD+G graphics-encoded compact disc with stereo accompaniments to each piece. CD+G lyric display requires a CD+G-capable compact disc player and a television set (audio content is playable on any compact di. Published by Music Minus One (MO.MMOCDG4006-VCTO).

Brahms' Lieder are world-renowned and this collection of titles for low voice demonstrate just why they are so famous. Enjoy! Ensemble: John Wustman, piano.

About CD+G
CD+G (CD+Graphics) is a special disc format in which simple graphics and text are stored in the sub channels of an audio disc.

  • Liebestreu: O versenk' versenk' dein Leid, mein Kind  Performed by Brahms (music); Reinick (lyrics)
  • Sapphische Ode: Rosen brach ich Nachts mir am dunklen Hage  Performed by Brahms (music); Schmidt (lyrics)
  • Wie Melodien zieht es mir leise durch den Sinn  Performed by Brahms (music); Groth (lyrics)
  • Immer Leiser Wird Mein Schlummer  Performed by Brahms (music); Lingg (lyrics)
  • Auf dem Kirchofe: Der Tag ging regenschwer und sturmbewegt  Performed by Brahms (music); Liliencron (lyrics)
  • Botschaft (The Message): Wehe, Luftchen, lind und lieblich  Performed by Brahms (music); Daumer & Hafiz (lyrics)
  • Sonntag: So hab' ich doch die ganze Woche  Performed by Brahms (music); Uhland (lyrics)
  • Heimweh II: O wusst ich doch den Weg zuruck  Performed by Brahms (music); Groth (lyrics)
  • Dein blaues Auge halt so still  Performed by Brahms (music); Groth (lyrics)
  • An die Nachtigall: Geuss nicht so laut der liebentflammten Lieder  Performed by Brahms (music); Holty (lyrics)
  • Alte Liebe: Es kehrt di dunkle Schwalbe, op. 72, no. 1  Performed by Brahms (music); Candidus (lyrics)
  • Von ewiger Liebe (Love Is Forever), op. 43, no. 1  Performed by Brahms (music); Fallersleben (lyrics)
  • Die Mainacht: Wann der silberne Mond  Performed by Brahms (music); Holty (lyrics)
  • Vergebliches Standchen: Guten Abend, mein Schatz (folksong of the lower Rhine) - The Vain Suit, op. 84, no. 4  Performed by Brahms (music); Trad. (lyrics)
  • Meine Liebe ist grun wie der Fliederbusch, op. 63, no. 5  Performed by Brahms (music); Schumann, F. (lyrics)
Look BRAHMS German Lieder - Low Voice (Digitally Remastered)

BRAHMS German Lieder - Low Voice (Digitally Remastered)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

BRAHMS German Lieder - Low Voice (Digitally Remastered)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List