World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - Live Bullet

By Bob Seger

Be the first! Write a Review

By Bob Seger. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307348).

Item Number: HL.307348

ISBN 1458416623. 9x12 inches.

This folio features all 15 tracks from Seger's 1976 album that immortalized an amazing Detroit concert from the previous year. Songs include: Beautiful Loser • Bo Diddley • Get Out of Denver • I've Been Workin' • Katmandu • Ramblin' Gamblin' Man • Travelin' Man • Turn the Page • U.M.C. (Upper Middle Class) • and more.

  • Turn The Page 
  • Beautiful Loser 
  • Get Out Of Denver 
  • Jody Girl 
  • Katmandu 
  • Ramblin' Gamblin' Man 
  • Travelin' Man 
  • Bo Diddley 
  • Heavy Music 
  • Lookin' Back 
  • U.M.C. (Upper Middle Class) 
  • I've Been Workin' 
  • I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home 
  • Nutbush City Limits 
Close X

I am a music teacher.