World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Birthright (Stereo CD)

Songs & Scripts for Worship

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Birthright (Stereo CD) (Songs & Scripts for Worship). Composed by Various. Songbook. Contemporary and Sacred. Stereo CD. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LP.765762072527).

Professional quality recording, useful as an aid for choir members learning the music, or for personal enjoyment and meditation times. (Performance demo - not an accompaniment CD.).

  • What Is Birthright? 
  • He Reigns 
  • The Noise We Make 
  • Storm (sketch) 
  • You Can't Be Me (sketch) 
  • Who Am I? 
  • Spoken Word (sketch) 
  • I Still Believe 
  • Created to Worship 
  • Prove it to Me (sketch) 
  • All You Will See (sketch) 
  • Sweep Away 
  • Grace Flows Down (instrumental version) 
  • Grace Flows Down 
  • How Great Is Our God 
  • Helpful Links 
Close X

I am a music teacher.