World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


(BH005R*E*C) Recorder Quartet Songs, Book 5 (>70 pages)

By Carl Van Pevenage

Be the first! Write a Review

Woodwind Quintet, String Quartet, Recorder - Intermediate
Composed by Carl Van Pevenage. Classical Period, World, Christmas, Anniversary. Score, Set of Parts. 116 pages. Published by Carl Van Pevenage (S0.93805).

Item Number: S0.93805

The chansonnettes are easy songs of different styles (folk, classical, pop, romantic, Christmas carols, etc). This book contains 10 songs arranged for Recorder or String Quartets, but can be played by any SATB group with 4 the same or mixed instruments..  All sound is computer generated. Playing it, will bring the music to live.
Song list:

  • Chansonnette 041 Folk song: Happy
  • Chansonnette 042 Folk song: Life
  • Chansonnette 043 Folk song: Little red riding hood
  • Chansonnette 043b Folk song: Little red riding hood (an easier version)
  • Chansonnette 044 Enjoy your dinner
  • Chansonnette 045 A train trip
  • Chansonnette 046 Christmas Carol: Variation on Silent Night
  • Chansonnette 047 Pop song: Silence and storm
  • Chansonnette 048 In a hurry
  • Chansonnette 049 Folk song: Sparkling beer
  • Chansonnette 050 Folk song: The celebration of the 50th birthday of Anneke

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

I am a music teacher.