World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Live

By Live

Be the first! Write a Review

By Live. Guitar Recorded Version. Guitar tab songbook. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690783).

Item Number: HL.690783

ISBN 0634099507. 9x12 inches.

12 songs from these post grunge rockers, including: All over You • The Dolphin's Cry • Freaks • I Alone • Lakini's Juice • Lightning Crashes • Operation Spirit (The Tyranny of Tradition) • Pain Lies on the Riverside • Rattlesnake • Selling the Drama • Simple Creed • Turn My Head.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Lightning Crashes 
  • I Alone 
  • Selling The Drama 
  • All Over You 
  • Freaks 
  • Lakini's Juice 
  • Rattlesnake 
  • Turn My Head 
  • Pain Lies On The Riverside 
  • Operation Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition) 
  • The Dolphin's Cry 
Close X

I am a music teacher.