World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bernstein for Tenor Saxophone

Tenor Sax and Piano

By Leonard Bernstein

Bernstein for Tenor Saxophone

Piano, Tenor Saxophone (Saxophone)
Tenor Sax and Piano. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Edited by David J. Elliot. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M051680641. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48007129).

Item Number: HL.48007129

Contents: Maria (West Side Story) • Tonight (West Side Story) • Somewhere (West Side Story) • Psalm 23 (Chichester Psalms) • A Simple Song (Mass) • There is a Garden (Trouble in Tahiti) • Lucky to be Me (On the Town) • I Can Cook Too (On the Town) • Oh, Happy We (Candide) • One Hand, One Heart (West Side Story) • Something's Coming (West Side Story).

  • Maria (West Side Story) 
  • Tonight (West Side Story) 
  • Somewhere (West Side Story) 
  • Psalm 23 (Chichester Psalms) 
  • Something's Coming (West Side Story) 
  • There Is A Garden (Trouble in Tahiti) 
  • Oh, Happy We (Candide) 
  • Lucky To Be Me (On The Town) 
  • One Hand, One Heart (West Side Story) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $27.94

AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • June 09, 2008 Outstanding in finsh quality

    perfect for those who are interested to enjoy classics. The translation for tenor sax is a prime book for Bernstein. Also goo d stuff for other arrengemnts.

    15 of 27 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No