World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ben Harper and Relentless7 - White Lies for Dark Times

By Ben Harper

Be the first! Write a Review

By Ben Harper. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690987).

Item Number: HL.690987

ISBN 1423479343. 9x12 inches.

Here's our matching folio for the debut album from Ben Harper and Relentless7 that Rolling Stone calls “an 11-song set soaked with hard rock and the deep Delta blues.” Features notes & tab for all 11 raw and rocking, haunting and emotional songs, including the singles “Fly One Time” and “Shimmer and Shine.”.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Boots Like These 
  • Faithfully Remain 
  • Fly One Time 
  • Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart) 
  • Lay There And Hate Me 
  • Number With No Name 
  • Skin Thin 
  • Up To You Now 
  • Why Must You Always Dress In Black 
  • The Word Suicide 
  • Shimmer And Shine 
Close X

I am a music teacher.