• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Because You Loved Me and the Songs of Diane Warren, Volume 3

Because You Loved Me and the Songs of Diane Warren, Volume 3 (Piano/Vocal/Chords). By Diane Warren. For piano, voice, and guitar (chords only). This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Love; Pop/Rock. Book. 172 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0282B).

ISBN 0769263038. Love; Pop/Rock.

From the world's most popular songwriter. Titles in this 30-song collection include: Because You Loved Me * Can't Get You Out of My Heart * Un-Break My Heart * I'd Lie for You (And That's the Truth) * For You I Will * Feels Like Home * Show Me the Way Back to Your Heart * How Do I Live and more.

  • For You I Will  Composed by Diane Warren
  • How Do I Live  Composed by Diane Warren
  • A Smile Like Yours  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • The One I Gave My Heart To  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • What If  Composed by Diane Warren
  • Just to Hear You Say That You Love Me  Composed by Diane Warren
  • Feels Like Home  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • You Are My Home  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • Can't Fight Fate  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • The Day I Stop Loving You  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • I'll Still Love You More  Composed by Diane Warren
  • Private Affair  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • Feels Like Forever  Additional credits Diane Warren And Bryan Adams
  • Solitaire  Additional credits Diane Warren And Martina Clemenceau
  • You Were Loved  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • All I Want Is Forever  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • In Walked Love  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • Reach  Composed by Gloria Estefan,Diane Warren
  • The Arms Of The One Who Loves You  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • I Don't Want to Be Alone for Christmas (Unless I'm Alone With You)  Composed by Diane Warren
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing  Composed by Diane Warren
  • I'm Getting Used To You  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • I'd Lie For You (And That's the Truth)  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • Listen With Your Heart  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • Once In A Lifetime  Additional credits Michael Bolton,Walter Afanasieff
  • Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • Take It To Heart  Additional credits Diane Warren, Michael Mcdonald
  • Unbreak My Heart (Regresa a Mi)  Composed by Diane Warren;Lyrics by Marco Flores
  • Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")  Composed by Diane Warren
Look Because You Loved Me and the Songs of Diane Warren, Volume 3

Because You Loved Me and the Songs of Diane Warren, Volume 3


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Because You Loved Me and the Songs of Diane Warren, Volume 3


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List