World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bacharach & David - American Classics


By Burt Bacharach

Be the first! Write a Review

Clavisoft. Composed by Burt Bacharach and Hal David. Clavisoft. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505572).

Item Number: HL.505572

ISBN 0634062956. 9x12 inches.

Fully orchestrated XG MIDI files and music book for XG compatible instruments and devices including: the Clavinova digital piano • the Disklavier piano • portable keyboards. 17 songs from these pop legends, including: Alfie • (They Long to Be) Close to You • Do You Know the Way to San Jose • I'll Never Fall in Love Again • The Look of Love • Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head • This Guy's in Love with You • Walk on By • What the World Needs Now Is Love • Wives and Lovers (Hey, Little Girl) • and more.

  • Walk On By 
  • Alfie 
  • The Look Of Love 
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You 
  • Do You Know The Way To San Jose 
  • Don't Make Me Over 
  • A House Is Not A Home 
  • I Say A Little Prayer 
  • I'll Never Fall In Love Again 
  • Magic Moments 
  • Make It Easy On Yourself 
  • One Less Bell To Answer 
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 
  • This Guy's In Love With You 
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love 
  • Wishin' And Hopin' 
  • Wives And Lovers (Hey, Little Girl) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.