World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Avengers - Age of Ultron

By Brian Tyler

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Brian Tyler and Danny Elfman. Piano Solo Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.148553).

Item Number: HL.148553

ISBN 1495029530. 9x12 inches.

Ten tunes from this 2015 sequel to the blockbuster movie hit Avengers arranged in piano solo format, with 6 pages of color photos from the film! Songs include: Avengers Unite • Can You Stop This Thing? • Farmhouse • Heroes • The Last One • The Mission • New Avengers-Avengers: Age of Ultron • Nothing Lasts Forever • Rise Together • Wish You Were Here.

  • The Mission 
  • Wish You Were Here 
  • Heroes 
  • Nothing Lasts Forever 
  • Avengers Unite 
  • Can You Stop This Thing? 
  • Farmhouse 
  • New Avengers-Avengers: Age Of Ultron 
  • The Last one 
  • Rise Together 
Close X

I am a music teacher.