World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ashlee Simpson - I Am Me

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306773).

Item Number: HL.306773

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 1423408764. 9x12 inches.

11 tracks from the sophomore release by Jessica Simpson's younger sister, including: Beautifully Broken • Boyfriend • Catch Me When I Fall • Dancing Alone • Eyes Wide Open • I Am Me • L.O.V.E. • Say Goodbye • and more.

  • Say Goodbye 
  • Boyfriend 
  • Beautifully Broken 
  • Burnin Up 
  • Catch Me When I Fall 
  • Coming Back For More 
  • Dancing Alone 
  • I Am Me 
  • In Another Life 
  • L.O.V.E. 
  • Eyes Wide Open 
Close X

I am a music teacher.