World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Arnold Book of Old Songs

By Roger Quilter

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Voice (Voice and Piano)
Composed by Roger Quilter (1877-1953). Boosey & Hawkes Voice. Softcover. Boosey & Hawkes #M060021602. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009260).

Item Number: HL.48009260

ISBN 1476874522. 8.5x11 inches.

Contents: Drink to me only with thine eyes • Over the Mountains • My Lady Greensleeves • Believe me, if all those endearing young charms • Oh! 'Tis sweet to think • Ye banks and braes • Charlie is my darling • Ca' the Yowes to the Knowes • The Man behind the plough • My Lady's Garden • Pretty month of May • The Jolly Miller • Barbara Allen • Three Poor Mariners • Since first I saw your face • The Ash Grove.

  • Barbara Allen 
  • Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms 
  • Charlie Is My Darling 
  • Drink to Me Only With Thine Eyes 
  • The Jolly Miller 
  • The Ash Grove 
  • Over The Mountains 
  • Three Poor Mariners 
  • My Lady Greensleeves 
  • Oh! 'tis Sweet to Think 
  • Ye Banks And Braes 
  • Ca' the yowes 
  • The Man Behind the Plough 
  • My Lady's Garden 
  • Pretty Month of May 
  • Since first I saw your face