• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Aretha Franklin Songs: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review


Aretha Franklin Songs: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG) urban/R&B. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.JTG182).

Sing the hits of R and B legend Aretha Franklin! She has won seventeen competitive Grammy Awards and has also been awarded the Living Legend Grammy and the Lifetime Achievement Grammy. She won an unprecedented eight consecutive trophies between 1968 and 1975, during which time the category of Best Female Rand B Vocal Performance, was nicknamed 'The Aretha Award'. Franklin has had a total of eighteen #1 Rand B singles -a record unsurpassed by any other female recording act and a total of seventeen top 10 singles on the Billboard Hot 100! She is renowned for her soul recordings but is also adept at jazz, rock, blues, pop, gospel, and even opera. She is widely acclaimed for her passionate, soulful vocal style, which is aided by a massive and powerful vocal range. This 17-song collection includes chart-topping songs from albums such as Lady Soul and Aretha Now.

Each JTG album contains background tracks only. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • A Deeper Love  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • A Rose Is Still A Rose  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Chain of Fools  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Freeway of Love  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Here We Go Again  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • How Many Times  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • In The Morning  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • It Hurts Like Hell  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Love Pang  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Respect  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Rock Steady  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • The Woman  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Think  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Until You Come Back To Me  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • Who's Zooming Who  Performed by Aretha Franklin
  • You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman  Performed by Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin Songs: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Aretha Franklin Songs: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List