World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Andrew Lloyd Webber Classics - Cello

Cello Play-Along Book/CD Pack

By Andrew Lloyd Webber

Cello Play-Along Book/CD Pack. Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Instrumental Play-Along. Play Along. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.841835).

Item Number: HL.841835

ISBN 0634061631. 9x12 inches.

12 solos from Lloyd Webber's greatest shows complete with full band accompaniment on CD. Titles include: As If We Never Said Goodbye • Close Every Door • Don't Cry for Me Argentina • Everything's Alright • Go Go Go Joseph • Gus: the Theatre Cat • Love Changes Everything • The Music of the Night • Our Kind of Love • The Phantom of the Opera • Unexpected Song • Whistle down the Wind.

  • Whistle Down The Wind 
  • Our Kind Of Love 
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye 
  • Close Every Door 
  • Everything's Alright 
  • Go Go Go Joseph 
  • Love Changes Everything 
  • The Music Of The Night 
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina 
  • Unexpected Song 
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat 
  • The Phantom Of The Opera 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2012-08-22 00:00:00.0 Great Fun to play..

    I have been learning for three years.I found this fairly challenging but doable.The orchestral accompaniment is pleasing to listen to and enjoyable to play along with. I appreciate the chimebar playing the tune along in the first recording of each piece so I can get the timing right...

    .Good contrasting pieces..some slower, some faster. The timing and notation of the pieces is considerate of the cello player. The pieces range from early intermediate to intermediate.

    Read More
    9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.