World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Amanda Marshall

By Amanda Marshall

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
By Amanda Marshall. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop Rock and Adult Contemporary. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and black & white photos. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306171).

Item Number: HL.306171

ISBN 0793582423. 9x12 inches.

This debut album folio by Canadian Amanda Marshall has impressed the critics. Discovered by Jeff Healey, Amanda Marshall has toured with Healey and John Mellencamp. This folio features 10 songs, including Birmingham, Promises, Let's Get Lost, and others.

  • Birmingham  Composed by David Tyson, Dean McTaggart, Gerald O'Brien
  • Dark Horse  Composed by David Tyson, Amamda Marshall, Dean McTaggart
  • Sitting On Top Of The World  Composed by Amanda Marshall
  • Let's Get Lost  Composed by Amanda Marshall, Christopher Ward
  • Beautiful Goodbye  Composed by David Tyson, Christopher Ward
  • Last Exit To Eden  Composed by David Tyson, Dean McTaggart
  • Trust Me (This Is Love)  Composed by David Tyson, Dean McTaggart
  • Let It Rain  Composed by Kristen Hall
  • Fall From Grace  Composed by Marc Jordan, Kim Bullard
  • Promises  Composed by John Capek, Marc Jordan
Close X

I am a music teacher.