World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Alicia Keys - Unplugged

By Alicia Keys

By Alicia Keys. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306768).

Item Number: HL.306768

ISBN 1423408225. 9x12 inches.

14 songs from the live album by this critically acclaimed R&B diva, including: Diary • Fallin' • If I Ain't Got You • If I Was Your Woman • Karma • Stolen Moments • Unbreakable • A Woman's Worth • You Don't Know My Name • and more.

  • Wild Horses 
  • Diary 
  • If I Were Your Woman 
  • Fallin' 
  • A Woman's Worth 
  • Every Little Bit Hurts 
  • You Don't Know My Name 
  • Karma 
  • Heartburn 
  • If I Ain't Got You 
  • Unbreakable 
  • Streets Of New York (City Life) 
  • Stolen Moments 
  • How Come You Don't Call Me 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Detroit, MI
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-09-13 00:00:00.0 Excellent Teaching Tool

    Popular Music will help to drive interest and more importantly PRACTICE.

    26 of 52 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 3

    Gastón Ganot
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-07-11 00:00:00.0 Not accurate

    The book is good but it is not really accurate with Alicia's music.

    28 of 53 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 2

    Toronto, ON
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2006-04-08 00:00:00.0 Unplugged and Underrated

    I am a HUGE FAN of Alicia Keys, but I just got a copy of "Unplugged" yesterday, and I have to say I am unimpressed. The album itself is really good (though admittedly not the best from Alicia) and the sheet music book is pretty bad. First of all, most...

    of the songs that she did new renditions for during the show are written EXACTLY THE SAME in the book as they were in the first two albums. No attempt was made by the publishers to write what was actually played on the Unplugged album! The only reason I give this 2 stars is because great songs like Wild Horses & Stolen Moments sound really really good when played on the piano, but otherwise I don't even think it deserves one. If you are not a die-hard AK fan like me and can afford to wait for singles from the book to be available, I recommend it because there are only 5 new songs not including the unplugged version of HOW COME YOU DON't CALL ME.

    Read More
    35 of 59 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.